Welcome to Streakfury.com

UKTA Radio Xmas Special 2009

So, even though I thought I might actually get round to it before now, it’s that time of year when I do a special set for UKTA Radio. The last one was exactly a year ago (and you can download that set here) and so I thought I should probably give something back to the people that play sets week in, week out. There were only three of us that played a set this year, and I started things off with a mellow house set. It might have been a little too mellow, but I enjoyed it nonetheless. Check out the tracklist and download links:


  1. Lil Dirty – Vintage (Jim Rivers Remix)
  2. Pryda featuring Julie McKnight – Diamond Life (Muranyi Mix)
  3. 3 Amigos featuring Dawn Tallman – We Are One (The Layabouts Deep Groove Mix)
  4. D-Formation – Signs and Portents ’09 (Original Rework Part 1)
  5. Danilo Rossini featuring Nartin Michaelson – Just Cant Get Enough (EE-SMA Remix)
  6. Alan Morris – 25 (Hammer and Amboss Progressive Mix)
  7. Lego Planet – Insert (Original Mix)
  8. Chus Liberata – Mondo Paradiso Part 3 (Raul Cremona Remix)
  9. Majai – Strange (Cressida Dub Mix)
  10. Deborah Cox – Beautiful U R (Yinon Yahel Club Mix)

File Info

Size: 85Mb
Bitrate: 192Kbps
Running Time: 1 Hour
Recorded on 25-12-2009

Download Link!

:: Download the set!! ::

Cue File