Welcome to Streakfury.com

UKTA Radio New Year Special 2011

I can’t believe it’s been a year since I recorded and uploaded a mix! But it has, and yet I still wanted to keep the UKTA Radio Christmas/new year tradition going strong, so despite my shocking lack of practice over the last 6 months (i.e. none at all) I still managed to pull off an OK hour-long mix of classics. Download and enjoy!


  1. Amber – Sexual (Deep Dish, Cheez Whiz Remix)
  2. Lost Witness – 7 Colours (Jon Doe Remix)
  3. Marc et Claude – I Need Your Lovin’ (John Johnson Remix)
  4. Lightforce – Join Me (Lightforce Club Mix)
  5. Free State – Different Ways (Original Mix)
  6. CRW – I Feel Love (Pete Pritchard Mix)
  7. Atlantis – Fiji (Cequenza Mix)
  8. Electrique Boutique – Revelation (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  9. Moogwai – Viola (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
  10. Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (Ferry Corsten Remix)

File Info

Size: 82Mb
Bitrate: 192Kbps
Running Time: 1 Hour
Recorded on 01-01-2011

Download link

Happy New Year!! (Right-click, Save As…)