Welcome to Streakfury.com

This Is My Church

So I’ve finally got round to recording a proper trance set. All of these tunes are songs that I used to listen to a few years ago, although I’d not heard them for some time before I dug out some old CDs and recorded this set. You can tell it’s been a while since I mixed this kind of trance as the beatmatching is a little off in places, and the equalising went down the pan on a few transitions. Anywho’s, I don’t care, so here it is.


  1. Blank and Jones – Desire (4 Strings Remix)
  2. Klea – Tic Toc (Magik Muzik Mix)
  3. Carlo Resoort vs 4 Strings – Revelation (Original Mix)
  4. Ian Van Dahl – Castles In The Sky (Peter Luts Remix)
  5. Haak – Frenzy (Original Mix)
  6. Yves Deruyter – Music Non Stop (Original Mix)
  7. James Holden – One For You (Original Mix)
  8. Sunscreem vs Push – Please Save Me (Vocal Edit)
  9. Mandrake – Universal Soul (Hemstock and Jennings Remix)
  10. Pulser – Cloudwalking (Beat Pusher Remix)
  11. Euphonic – Far and Away (Euphonic Dub)
  12. Andain – Beautiful Things (Cor Fijneman Remix)
  13. Signum – Second Wave (Original Mix)
  14. M.U.T.E. – Missed Beat (Dumonde Remix)
  15. Dumonde – God Music (Original Mix)

File Info

Size: 114Mb
Bitrate: 192Kbps
Running Time: 1 hour 23 minutes 41 seconds
Recorded on 07-02-2009

Download Link

:: Download Now! ::

Cue File