Welcome to Streakfury.com

This Is My Church Volume II

A friend asked me to record him a trance set during the week, and as I’d planned to record one very soon, I thought I might as well. He requested a couple of tunes that I’ve thrown in, although I might not have included them had he not specifically asked me to **ahem**AdagioForStrings**ahem**… still, aside from a few skips in the CDs (due to their age, I imagine) the set turned out OK. There are some great classics on there, so take a listen!


  1. Project Medusa vs Exor – Moonshine (Exor Mix Part 2)
  2. Bomfunk MC’s – Live Your Life (Push Transcendental Remix)
  3. Bren-F – Cyan Dawn (Original Mix)
  4. Hiver and Hammer – Fusion (Club Mix)
  5. John O’Callaghan – Foreign Delusions (Greg Murrey Remix)
  6. Candeejay – If I Were You (Michael Woods Remix)
  7. Conjure One – Tears From The Moon (DJ Tiesto In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
  8. Solid Globe – Sahara (Original Mix)
  9. Cosmic Gate – Ultra Curve (Original Mix)
  10. Tiesto – Adagio For Strings (Original Mix)
  11. Airplay – Music is Moving (Dumonde Remix)
  12. Marzz – Velvet Star (Original Mix)
  13. Maddox and Roy – My Authority (Original Mix)
  14. Ingo – Song 14 (Original Mix)
  15. Dumonde – Human (Lee Haslam Remix)

File Info

Size: 128Mb
Bitrate: 192Kbps
Running Time: 1 hour 33 minutes 52 seconds
Recorded on 19-04-2009

Download Link

:: Download Now! ::

Cue File

:: none ::