Welcome to Streakfury.com

Garage Mix Summer 2004

A friend of mine recorded this garage mix for me a few years ago. It was on an old-school cassette tape until I managed to get it onto my PC and upload it. So, for your listening pleasure, here it is!


  1. Ryze – In My Life (Insidaz 4/4 Dub)
  2. Blazin Squad – Standard Flow (DND Remix)
  3. Reach and Spin – Hyper (Original)
  4. Billy Crawford – You Didn’t Expect That (Jaimeson Remix)
  5. Jamieson – True (Original 4×4 Mix)
  6. Jaimeson and Viper – Selecta (Urban Heroes) (Full Vocal Mix)
  7. Mark “Ruff” Ryder – Joy (Original Version)
  8. Oxide and Neutrino – Bound 4 Da Reload (Original)
  9. Urban Myths – Makin’ Me Feel (DJ South Central Mix)
  10. Fyrus a.k.a Sticky – Did It (Promo)
  11. unknown – unknown (Obey 2)
  12. Lethal B – Forward Riddim
  13. Fire Camp – No
  14. N-Trance – Set You Free (BM Dubs Remix)

File Info

Size: 63Mb
Bitrate: 192Kbps
Running Time: 45 Minutes
Recorded during the summer of 2004

Download Link

:: Download now!! :: (Right-click, Save As…)

Cue File