Welcome to Streakfury.com


While I was in America, my sis asked me to record her a CD full of Deadmau5 tunes. Love him or hate him, you can’t deny that he’s certainly stolen the limelight in the last year or so. Personally, I think his tunes can be a bit hit or miss, but there are a couple of corkers out there that he’s produced.

So, last night, after a hard days work, I decided to record a quick mix. I wasn’t intending to put it online for download as I didn’t really put a lot of effort into it, but then again, it’s been a while since I posted a mix, so I figured I might as well. Enjoy!


  1. Deadmau5 vs ATFC – Ghosts and Bad Habit
  2. Deadmau5 – Vanishing Point
  3. Melleefresh vs Deadmau5 – Cocktail Queen
  4. Deadmau5 – Sex, Lies and Audiotape (Original Mix)
  5. Melleefresh and Deadmau5 – Attention Whore (Original Mix)
  6. Deadmau5 – Slip (Sebastien Leger Remix)
  7. Deadmau5 featuring MC Flipside – Hi Friend! (Vocal Mix)
  8. Deadmau5 – Bye Friend
  9. Deadmau5 – Alone With You (Original Mix)
  10. Deadmau5 and Kaskade – I Remember (Vocal Mix)
  11. Deadmau5 – Clockwork (Original Mix)
  12. Deadmau5 – Faxing Berlin (Original Mix)
  13. Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (Deadmau5 Mix)

File Info

Size: 92Mb
Bitrate: 192Kbps
Running Time: 1 hour 6 minutes
Recorded on 27-08-2009

Download Link

:: Download Now! :: (Right-click, Save As…)

Cue File

Cue File